A & S MOTORS LTD BURY CROSS GARAGE, PRIVETT ROAD, GOSPORT, PO12 3SY 02392 528080
Google reviews for A & S MOTORS LTD
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Let down by Asda tyres who didn’t deliver and gave me a problem despite taking my money . A and S saved the day at very short notice and went way beyond to fit a very urgent tyre for my son 2 hours before they closed for Xmas , First class customer care but cannot say the same for Asda customer service .

Andrew wilkins - December 2022

Good quick same day service

Kevin Jones - October 2022

All staff polite friendly and the work was done to a high standard and quickly

Jamie Boulter - May 2022

First class service. In fitted and away, no hidden charges. Very clean workshop and reception, surprisingly so. Offered coffee withot asking, nice!

Mark Allen - April 2022

Service!...and good value.

Richard Buckland - April 2022

Prompt service. pleasant on telephone

Malcolm Austin - March 2022

Used A&S for many years before purchasing a car that came with a service plan. But recently had 2 new tyres with them, excellent service and efficient and the booking system works very well and is easy to you.

Lynn Bloomfield - January 2022

Great service had the ring me up and ask if I could come earlier as they had a time slot to fit me in. Quiet happy to do so.

Stewart Colley - May 2021

Went wrong day, still did the four tyre replacement, outstanding service

keith allen - September 2020
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around GOSPORT:

Gosport, Alverstoke, Hardway, Elson, Bridgemary, Brockhurst, Christchurch, Forton, Grange, Anglesea, Leesland, Peel Common, Rowner, Holbrook, Lee on the Solent, Gosport Ferry, Solent, Hampshire, Stubbington, Hill Head, Park Gate, Warsash, Titchfield, Portchester, Whiteley, Fareham